Pick up a copy of our debut album "Cabin Fever" at any of our upcoming shows! 

It is also available at The Electric Fetus, Beaners Central Coffeehouse. 


UPCOMING SHOWS:


Friday, November 2, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, November 8, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Wednesday November 14, at Bent Paddle Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Wednesday November 21, at the Ripple Bar, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Friday, December 7, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, December 13, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, January 4, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, January 10, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, February 1, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, February 14, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, March 1, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, February 14, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00