Pick up a copy of our debut album "Cabin Fever" at any of our upcoming shows! 

It is also available at The Electric Fetus and Wussow’s Concert Cafe. 


UPCOMING SHOWS:


Friday, November 22, Duluth Cider, Duluth, MN time TBA

Friday, December 6, Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, December 12, Thirsty Pagan, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Thursday, January 9, Thirsty Pagan, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, January 17 , Lake Superior Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Saturday, February 1, Ursa Minor Brewing, Duluth, MN 7:00-9:00

Wednesday, February 5, Bent Paddle Brewing, Duluth, 6:00-8:00

Thursday February 13, Thirsty Pagan, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, February 28 , Lake Superior Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Friday, March 6, Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, March, 12, Thirsty Pagan, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Saturday, March 28, Ursa Minor Bock Party, Duluth, MN time TBA

Friday, April 3, Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, April 9, Thirsty Pagan, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00