Our debut album "Cabin Fever" was released on April 28 (2017)
and is available at The Electric Fetus, Beaners Central and of course at our live shows! 



UPCOMING SHOWS:


Friday, April 6, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Sunday, April 8, at The Breeze Inn, Duluth, MN, 4:00-7:00

Thursday, April 12, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00 

Wednesday, April 25 at The Cedar Lounge, Superior, WI 8:00-11:00

Wednesday, May 2, at Kom On Inn (Homegrown Music Festival), Duluth, MN 11:15PM

Thursday, May 10, at Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI, 6:00-9:00

Wednesday, May 16, at Bent Paddle Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Thursday May 17, at 218 Taphouse, Virginia, MN 6:00-9:00

Friday, June 1, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thirsday, June 14 at Thirsty Pagan Brwimg Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Wednesday, July 11, at Bent Paddle Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Thursday, July 12, at Thirsty Pagan Brwimg Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Friday, July 13, at Sir Benedicts, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, August 9, at Thirsty Pagan Brwimg Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00

Saturday August 11, at Ranier Summer Festival, Ranier, MN, 2:00-300