Pick up a copy of our debut album "Cabin Fever" at any of our upcoming shows! 

It is also available at The Electric Fetus, Beaners Central Coffeehouse. 


UPCOMING SHOWS:




Thursday, April 18 Thirsty Pagan Brewing, Superior, WI 6:00-8:00

Friday, April 19,  Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Tuesday, April 30, Ursa Monor Brewing Co (HOMEGROWN MUSIC FEST), Duluth, MN 6:00

Sunday, May 5, A World of Accordions Museum “Willard A. Palmer Festival”, Superior, WI 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 19, The Ripple Bar, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Friday, June 28, Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Sunday, June 30, Breeze Inn, Duluth, MN 4:30-6:30

Thursday, July 4, Sydney’s Frozen Custard, Grand Marais, MN 5:30-8:30

Friday, July 5, Sydney’s Frozen Custard, Grand Marais, MN 5:30-8:30

Friday July 19, Lake Superior Brewing Co, Duluth, MN 6:00-8:00

Friday, August 2, Sir Benedict’s, Duluth, MN, 6:00-8:00

Thursday, August 8, Thirsty Pagan Brewing Co, Superior, WI 6:00-9:00